Header Image for Welton By Lincoln Parish Council

2019 Agendas & Minutes

 2019
Mon 14 Jan
Mon 28 Jan
Tues 29 Jan
Full Council
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Environment Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes


Tues 5 Feb
Mon 11 Feb

Tues 19 Feb 

Publications & Heritage Committee (2.00pm)
Planning Committee (7.00pm)
Full Council  (7.30pm)
Highways & Utilities Committee

Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda

Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Weds 6 March
Mon 11 March
Mon 18 March
Tues 26 March
Management & Audit Committee
Full Council
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Environment Committee 
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda

Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes

Thurs 4 April
Mon 8 April
Tues 30 April

Annual Parish Meeting
Full Council
Highways & Utilities Committee


Agenda
Agenda
Agenda


Minutes
Minutes
Minutes


Mon 13 May
Mon 20 May
Tues 21 May
Annual Meeting of the Parish Council
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Publications & Heritage (2.00pm)
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda

Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Tues 4 June
Mon 10 June
Environment Committee
Full Council 
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes

Mon 1 July
Tues 2 July
Mon 8 July



Mon 15 July

Environment Committee
Highways & Utilities Committee
Twinning Committee (6.30pm)
Planning Committee (6.50pm)
Full Council
Facilities & Recreation Committee

Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
August NO SCHEDULED MEETINGS


Mon 9 Sept
Mon 16 Sept
Tues 17 Sept
Mon 23 Sept
Tues 24 Sept
Full Council 
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Publications & Heritage Committee (2.00pm)
Parish Meeting
Management and Audit Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda

Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes

 Tues 8 Oct    
Mon 14 Oct
Tues 29 Oct
Environment Committee
Full Council
Highways & Utilities Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Mon 4 Nov
Mon 11 Nov

Mon 25 Nov
Tues 26 Nov
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Management & Audit Committee - Cancelled
Full Council 
Extraordinary Full Council
Environment Committee
Agenda

Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes

Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Mon 9 Dec Full Council Agenda
Minutes