Header Image for Welton By Lincoln Parish Council

2020 Agendas & Minutes

Following a restructuring of the committees from the 1st April 2020 the Publications & Heritage and Twinning Committees became the Events & Heritage Committee. The Environment and Highways & Utilities Committees were incorporated in the Amenities & Services Committee. The Planning Committee was re-named the Planning & Development Committee. The Management & Audit Committee will now be known as the Governance & Finance Committee.

 2020   
Tues 7 Jan
Mon 13 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tues 28 Jan
Publications & Heritage Committee
Full Council
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Environment Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Tues 4 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tues 18 Feb
Publications & Heritage Committee
Full Council
Highways & Utilities Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Tues 3 Mar
Mon 9 Mar
Mon 16 Mar
Thurs 19Mar
Tues 24 Mar
Publications & Heritage Committee
Full Council
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Extraordinary Full Council
Environment Committee - Cancelled
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda

Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes

Thurs 2 Apr
Tues 7 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
Annual Parish Meeting  - Cancelled
Events & Heritage Committee  - Cancelled
Full Council  - Cancelled
Amenities & Services Committee  - Cancelled


Tues 5 May
Mon 11 May
Mon 18 May

Events & Heritage Committee  - Cancelled
Annual Meeting of the Parish Council  - Cancelled
Facilities & Recreation Committee  - Cancelled





Mon 1 June
Tues 2 June
Tues 9 June
Mon 29 June
Amenities & Services Committee  - Cancelled
Events & Heritage Committee  - Cancelled
Full Council  - via Video Conference at 2.00pm
Amenities & Services Committee  - Cancelled

Agenda

Minutes
JulyNo Scheduled Meetings 
AugustNo Scheduled Meetings 
Mon 14 Sep
Mon 21 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Full Council - via Video Conference
Facilities & Recreation - via Video Conference
Amenities & Services - via Video Conference
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Thurs 22 Oct
Mon 26 Oct
Full Council - via Video Conference 
Amenities & Services - Cancelled
Agenda

Minutes

Mon 2 Nov
Mon 9 Nov
Mon 23 Nov
Facilities & Recreation - via Video Conference
Full Council - via Video Conference
Amenities & Services - Cancelled
Agenda
Agenda

Minutes
Minutes

Mon 14 DecFull Council - via Video ConferenceAgendaMinutes