Header Image for Welton By Lincoln Parish Council

Meetings, Minutes & Agendas

Currently all meetings will take place via Video Conference at 7.30pm - please see the agenda for joining details

The Agendas will be posted at least three days prior to the meeting.

Meetings of the Heritage & Events, Planning & Development and Governance & Finance Committees are held when there are sufficient agenda items and some meetings may be cancelled if there are insufficient agenda items.

2021 All meetings will be held via Video Conference    
Mon 11 Jan
Mon 18 Jan
Mon 25 Jan
Full Council - Cancelled 
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Amenities & Services Committee

Agenda
Agenda

Minutes
Minutes
Mon 8 Feb
Full Council
Agenda
Minutes
Mon 8 Mar
Mon 15 Mar
Mon 22 Mar
Mon 29 Mar
Full Council
Facilities & Recreation Committee 
Amenities & Services Committee
Heritage & Events Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Mon 12 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Full Council
Amenities & Services Committee 
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Mon 10 May
Mon 17 May
Thurs 27 May
Annual Meeting of Full Council
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Annual Parish Meeting
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes 
Minutes
Mon 14 June
Mon 21 June
Full Council
Amenities & Services Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes