Header Image for Welton By Lincoln Parish Council

Meetings, Minutes & Agendas

The Agendas will be posted at least three days prior to the meeting.
Full Council meetings are held in the Pavilion, Manor Park, Hackthorn Road, Welton, LN2 3PA.
Committee meetings are held in the Parish Office or at Manor Park - see the agenda.
Meetings of the Heritage & Events, Planning & Development and Governance & Finance Committees are held when there are sufficient agenda items and some meetings may be cancelled if there are insufficient agenda items.

Following a restructuring of the committees from the 1st April 2020 the Publications & Heritage and Twinning Committees became the Events & Heritage Committee.  The Environment and Highways & Utilities Committees were incorporated in the Amenities & Services Committee. The Planning Committee was re-named the Planning & Development Committee.  The Management & Audit Committee will now be known as the Governance & Finance Committee.

 2020   
Tues 7 Jan
Mon 13 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tues 28 Jan
Publications & Heritage Committee
Full Council
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Environment Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Tues 4 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tues 18 Feb
Publications & Heritage Committee
Full Council
Highways & Utilities Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Tues 3 Mar
Mon 9 Mar
Mon 16 Mar
Thurs 19Mar
Tues 24 Mar
Publications & Heritage Committee
Full Council
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Extraordinary Full Council
Environment Committee - Cancelled
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda

Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes

Thurs 2 Apr
Tues 7 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
Annual Parish Meeting  - Cancelled
Events & Heritage Committee  - Cancelled
Full Council  - Cancelled
Amenities & Services Committee  - Cancelled


Tues 5 May
Mon 11 May
Mon 18 May

Events & Heritage Committee  - Cancelled
Annual Meeting of the Parish Council  - Cancelled
Facilities & Recreation Committee  - Cancelled





Mon 1 June
Tues 2 June
Tues 9 June
Mon 29 June
Amenities & Services Committee  - Cancelled
Events & Heritage Committee  - Cancelled
Full Council  - via Video Conference at 2.00pm
Amenities & Services Committee  - Cancelled

Agenda

Draft Minutes
Jul
AgendaMinutes
AugNo Scheduled Meetings in August
Sep
AgendaMinutes
Oct
AgendaMinutes
Nov
AgendaMinutes
Dec
AgendaMinutes