Header Image for Welton By Lincoln Parish Council

Meetings, Minutes & Agendas

The Agendas will be posted at least three days prior to the meeting.
Full Council meetings are held in the Pavilion, Manor Park, Hackthorn Road, Welton, LN2 3PA.
Committee meetings are held in the Parish Office or at Manor Park - see the agenda.
Meetings of the Publications & Heritage, Planning, Twinning and Management & Audit Committees are only held when there are sufficient agenda items and some meetings may be cancelled if there are insufficient agenda items.

Following a restructuring of the committees, with effect from the 1st April 2020 the Publications & Heritage and Twinning Committees will become the Events & Heritage Committee.  The Environment and Highways & Utilities Committees will be incorporated in the Amenities & Services Committee. The Planning Committee will be re-named the Planning & Development Committee.  The Management & Audit Committee will be known as the Governance & Finance Committee.

 2020   
Tues 7 Jan
Mon 13 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tues 28 Jan
Publications & Heritage Committee
Full Council
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Environment Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Tues 4 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tues 18 Feb
Publications & Heritage Committee
Full Council
Highways & Utilities Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Tues 3 Mar
Mon 9 Mar
Mon 16 Mar
Tues 24 Mar
Publications & Heritage Committee
Full Council
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Environment Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Thurs 2 Apr
Tues 7 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Mon 27 Apr
Annual Parish Meeting
Events & Heritage Committee
Full Council
Amenities & Services Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Tues 5 May
Mon 11 May
Mon 18 May
Tues 26 May
Events & Heritage Committee
Annual Meeting of the Parish Council
Facilities & Recreation Committee
Amenities & Services Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Tues 2 June
Mon 8 June
Mon 29 June
Events & Heritage Committee
Full Council
Amenities & Services Committee
Agenda
Agenda
Agenda
Minutes
Minutes
Minutes
Jul
AgendaMinutes
AugNo Scheduled Meetings in August
Sep
AgendaMinutes
Oct
AgendaMinutes
Nov
AgendaMinutes
Dec
AgendaMinutes